First post on my first blog about myself

Under social pressure, I feel forced to open my own blog:) talking about my experience in Mozilla and my point of view of technology and Internet evolution.

But don’t worry: I take my responsibility and feel very good about that;)

Understanding better my work environment, feel free to take a look at my collegues blogs: Jane my intership mentor, Tristan’s Standblog that I follow since some years… Pascal of course, William that just arrived in the Mozilla’s-wonderfull-world like me and finally Gandalf for a more technical approach.

Finally, feel also free to visit other blogs I did before: Student organization about video VidéOrganisation, student organization Liberty’M about sport, charity organization Vaincre la mucoviscidose Midi-Pyrénées.

2 Responses to “First post on my first blog about myself”


  1. 2 spartamata 8 août 2008 à 3:04

    Good luck !


Laisser un commentaire

